Peter Mulkens Peter Mulkens
Van Deynsestraat 34
2100 Deurne
peter@fragiel.be
Voorzitter
Katrijn Cools

Katrijn Cools
Van Deynsestraat 34
2100 Deurne
katrijn@fragiel.be

Alice Van Haagen

Alice Van Haagen
Wielewaallaan 28
3010 Kessel-Lo
alice@fragiel.be
Myriam Develder

Myriam Develder
Wijngaardlaan 20
3001 Heverlee
myriam@fragiel.be

Jan Janssens Jan Janssens
Kleine Molenweg 180
2940 Stabroek
jan@fragiel.be
Nadine Camby Nadine Camby
Rue Maire Bois 8
7830 Hoves
nadine@fragiel.be
Penningmeester
 

Caroline Tortelboom
Meerlaan 24
9550 Herzele (Hillegem)
caroline@fragiel.be

Vic De Nies Vic De Nies
Liersesteenweg 91
2860 St.-Katelijne Waver
vic@fragiel.be